Home > SMITA Members                                                                                I Home I Contact I

About SMITA

Discover Smart Textile

Group Members

SMITA Alumni

Research Highlights

SMITA Funding

SMITA Labs

Publications

Events

Join SMITA

         --------------------

For internal access only

 

Member log in

 

Inventory Control

 

SMITA Members

SMITA has has assembled a team of expert researchers, scientists and students across the fields of textile technology, chemistry, physics, and nanomaterials.

Faculty Incharge

Dr. Ashwini K. Agrawal    

E-mail: ashwini@smita-iitd.com       

Dr. Manjeet Jassal

E-mail: manjeet.jassal@smita-iitd.com       

Associated Faculties

         Dr. Deepali Rastogi

         E-mail: deepali.rastogi@smita-iitd.com   

Ph.D Students

        Mr. T.M. Kotresh

        E-mail: tmkotresh@yahoo.co.in              

        Mr. Sidhharth Sirohi 

        E-mail: sidhharth.sirohi@smita-iitd.com                          

        Mr. Sandip Basu (Part-Time) 

        E-mail:sandip.basu@smita-iitd.com                                             

        Mr. Kartick Kumar Samanta  

        E-mail: kartick.samanta@smita-iitd.com                

        Ms. Sangita Paul (Part-time)

        E-mail: sangita.paul@smita-iitd.com

        Mr. Dhirender Singh (Part-time)

        E-mail: dhirendra.singh@smita-iitd.com   

        Ms. Nidhi Goyal (Jointly with Delhi University) 

        E-mail: nidhi.goyal@smita-iitd.com

        Ms. Deepika Gupta (Part- time)

        E-mail:deepika.gupta@smita-iitd.com

        Mr. Prasant Kumar Panda

        E-mail:prasanta.panda@smita-iitd.com 
 
 
        E-mail: ratyakshi.nain@smita-iitd.com

Project Associates

        Dr. Naminita Gogoi

        E-mail:naminita.lahon@smita-iitd.com

        Dr. Bhavana Sharma

        E-mail: bhavana.sharma@smita-iitd.com

        Ms. Sangita Paul

        E-mail:sangita.paul@smita-iitd.com

        Mr. Dhirendra Singh

        E-mail:dhirendre.singh@smita-iitd.com

        Ms. Kavipriya

        E-mail: kavipriya@smita-iitd.com

        Mr. Virendra Singh Rajora

        E-mail:virender.rajora@smita-iitd.com

        Ms. Neelima Singh

        E-mail:neelima.singh@smita-iitd.com

        Ms. Shilpi Sharma

        E-mail: shilpi.sharma@smita-iitd.com

       Ms. Suchismita Bhabani

       E-mail:suchismita.bhabani@smita-iitd.com

       Ms. Kamlesh

       E-mail:kamlesh@smita-iitd.com

M. Tech. Research Students

      Ms Prekshi Jain

     E-mail:prekshi.jain@smita-iitd.com

      Ms Suchorita Ghosh

     E-mail:suchorita.ghosh@smita-iitd.com 

      Mr. Munendra Singh

     E-mail:munendra.singh@smita-iitd.com

      Mr. Tripurari Choudhary

    E-mail:tripurari.choudhary@smita-iitd.com 

B. Tech Research Students

      Kirtika Sharma

   E-mail:kritika.sharma@smita-iitd.com

      Prachi Deedwania

   E-mail:prachi.deedwania@smita-iitd.com

      Valina Tulsani

    E-mail:valina.tulsani@smita-iitd.com

      Soumya Malawliya

   E-mail:soumya.malawliya@smita-iitd.com

      Priya Singhal

   E-mail:priya.singhal@smita-iitd.com

      Divya ladha

   E-mail:divya.ladha@smita-iitd.com

      Nubin Batra 

   E-mail:nubin.batra@smita-iitd.com

Lab Staff

       Mr. Ramesh Biswal

       Mr. Girjesh